Journey Of a Refined Visionary

Journey of A Refined Visionary Is my first book which i wrote and published at the age 19. After encountering a catastrophe in my life which turned out to strengthen me and made me a better person than how i expected. The catastrophe that pushed me from my comfort zone and made me to be a complete optimist. The intention of the book is to help people so that they may know that, From the painful situations we face, Greatness can be extracted as well. To read more just get yourself a copy on Amazon Kindle store only for $9.99″:

BOOK TITLE “JOURNEY OF A REFINED VISIONARY”
AUTHOR : LESEGO MONTSHO

Or just click the link below!

Leave a Reply

